Graham Creighton Junior High

Staff Directory

School telephone Number: (902) 464-5164

School fax Number: (902) 464-5173

School email Address: gcjh@hrsb.ns.ca

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hickman, Scott Principal ext. 7231001 shickman@hrsb.ca
Williams, Amy Vice Principal ext. 7231002 amy.williams@hrsb.ca
Johnston, Patricia Secretary ext. 7231000 johnstonp@hrsb.ns.ca
Mills, Jennifer Guidance ext. 7231003 jmills@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Castillo, Danny 704 Math - 703/704/804/805/806 Science ext. 7231163 DCastillo@hrsb.ca Website
Doyle, Shaun 804//901/902/903/904 ELA ext. 7231234 SDoyle@hrsb.ca Website
Dulhanty, Lori Phys. Ed. ext. 7231142 LDulhanty@hrsb.ca
Faber, Amber 7018/702/803 FLA 703/704 Core French ext. 7231180 AFaber@hrsb.ca Website
Fraser, Stephen Gr. 7/8/9 Immersion Sciences Humaines & 7/8 Mode de Vie ext. 7231228 SFraser@hrsb.ca
Gilmour, Shelene 703/804/805/806 Math ext. 7231168 SGilmour@hrsb.ca Website
Hatfield, Lindsay 901/902 FLA 804/805/806 Core French 901 Mode de Vie ext. 7231178 Lindsay.Hatfield@hrsb.ca
Hellesoe, Cynthia 804/805/806/903/904 Social Studies 804/805/806/903/904 Healthy Living ext. 7231235 CHellesoe@hrsb.ca Website
Jackson, Shirley Band ext. 7231126 SJackson@hrsb.ca Website
James, Kelly Phys. Ed ext. 7231142 KJames@hrsb.ca
Johnson, Matt 903/904/905 Math - 904/905 Science ext. 7231229 Matthew.Johnson@hrsb.ca
Kehoe, Melissa 7018/703/704/802/803 ELA ext. 7231169 MKehoe@hrsb.ca Website
Leon, Nicole 702 ELA - 905 ELA/Social Studies/Healthy Living (Discovering Opportunities) ext. 7231231 NLeon@hrsb.ca Website
MacDonald, Stephanie 7018/702/802/803 Sciences (French Immersion) 903 Science 903/904/905 Core French ext. 7231230 MacDonald.Stephanie@hrsb.ca Website
MacLean, Sara Gr. 8/9 English Resource ext. 7231185 Sara.MacLean@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Caitlin 901/902 FLA Gr. 7 English & Immersion Resource ext. 7231255 MacLeodC@hrsb.ca Website
Moore, Breanna 901/902 Math & Sciences (French Immersion) - 902 Healthy Living 902-464-5164 ext. 7231256 Breanna.Moore@hrsb.ca
Morrison, Julie-Anna Art 805/806 ELA ext. 7231222 Julie.Morrison@hrsb.ca Website
Newman, Angela 7018/702/702/802 Math ext. 7231181 Angela.Newman@hrsb.ca Website
Nourry, Daniel 7-9 Resource Teacher (Thursday/Friday) ext. 7231185 DNourry@hrsb.ca
Penney, Luke Tech. Ed. & 704/705/706 Social Studies ext. 7231252 LPenney@hrsb.ca Website
Ross, Jillian Family Studies 704/705/706 Healthy Living ext. 7231209 Jillian.Ross@hrsb.ca Website
Snook, Amanda Learning Centre ext. 7231164 amanda.snook@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bowes, Marylynn EPA ext. 7231162 MBowes@hrsb.ca
Bundy, Juan EPA ext. 7231162 JBundy@hrsb.ca
Chartwells, Chartwells Cafeteria ext. 7231120
Crooks, Tom Custodian ext. 7231217
D'Entremont, Lise Math Support Lise.DEntremont@hrsb.ca
David, Ian Student Support Worker (Wednesdays - Thursdays) ext. 7231186 IDavid@hrsb.ca
Hazelwood, Justin Student Support Teacher (Monday - Wednesdays - Alternate Fridays) jhazelwood@hrsb.ca
Miller, Jaye EPA ext. 7231162 Jaye.Miller@hrsb.ca
Parlee, Amy School Librarian (Wednesday - Thursday - Friday) ext. 7231249
Salsman-Cullen, Vicky SLD (Monday - Wednesday - Friday morning)